Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pillar - One Love Revolution (CD+VINYL BUNDLE w/Poster and Sticker)

Pillar - One Love Revolution (CD+VINYL BUNDLE w/Poster and Sticker)

Regular price $80.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


 * This is a Pre-Order and non-refundable. It will ship on or right before the release date posted below. Place a separate order for this if you do not want your in-stock items held up.  All items ordered together will ship together.

Bundle Includes the following 4 items.

  1. CD with Collector Sleeve and Card

  2. Webstore Exclusive Splatter Vinyl

  3. Signed Poster

  4. Sticker

One Love Revolution was originally released in August 2015. The album charted on Billboard's Top Alternative Albums (#25), Top Hard Rock Albums (#17), Top Rock Albums (#42) and Top Christian Albums (#8). Featuring tracks "One Love Revolution," "Disconnect," and "We Ride."  

    • This is a bundle and it all ships together when the last items arrives to our warehouse.
    • Release Date March. 15th
    • CD Includes 2 Bonus Tracks (A Season / Fall To Foe)
    • CD Includes Collector Trading Card (Legacy Series #34)
    • Vinyl - Splatter Webstore Exclusive (First Time on Vinyl) Yellow with Red Splatter
    • Limited Run Vinyl
    • Special write-up by Rob Beckley (Singer)
    • Collector Sleeve with New Art
  • Billboard's Top Alternative Albums (#25), Top Hard Rock Albums (#17), Top Rock Albums (#42) and Top Christian Albums (#8)
  • 333,120 Spotify Listeners
  • 2024 Girder Records/Blind Tiger Records

CD Description

12 page booklet, jewel case CD with 2 Bonus Tracks, limited collectors trading card #34 (Legacy Series) and special collector sleeve with new art.

  1. One Love Revolution
  2. Disconnect
  3. Nails
  4. We Ride
  5. Shooting Star
  6. Unafraid
  7. Ember of Hope
  8. Paratrooper
  9. Embrace the Chaos
  10. Lion Leads the Way
  11. More Alive
  12. Don't Cry Forever
  13. A Season (Bonus Track)
  14. Fall To Foe (Bonus Track) Also released on the 2015 release.

Vinyl (Webstore Exclusive) Description

One Love Revolution on vinyl for the first time ever.  The vinyl is yellow transparent with Heavy Red Splatter.  There is also a standard black available and both part of the Limited Run Vinyl™ series. Come with a 2x6" hype sticker and 2-sided printed insert which includes lyrics and special note to the Pillar fans and Underground Army by Rob Beckley. The vinyl is housed inside of a white poly-lined dust sleeve. The Vinyl contains 13 songs.  

Side A
1 One Love Revolution
2 Disconnect
3 Nails
4 We Ride
5 Shooting Star
6 Unafraid
Side  B
1 Ember of Hope
2 Paratrooper
3 Embrace the Chaos
4 Lion Leads the Way
5 More Alive
6 Don't Cry Forever

Pillar is comprised of Rob Beckley (vocals), Lester Estelle (drums), Noah Henson (guitar), and Kalel (bass). These Christian rockers with an alt-metal edge have been honing their infectious sound since 1998 . A deal with Flicker was inked in 2000 after the band's self-released debut, Metamorphosis, impressed the label. Within months, Pillar followed things up with Above. Their first single, "Open Your Eyes," was popular on the college charts, earning Above nearly 60,000 in sales. Pillar also earned the Best Rock Band award at the annual Dove Awards in 2001. A year later, Pillar relocated to Tulsa, OK, and released Fireproof. MCA picked up the band and reissued the energetic sophomore effort in 2003. Where Do We Go from Here appeared in mid-2004, and The Reckoning followed two years later in '06. For The Love of the Game in 2008, Confessions in 2009 and then this album in 2015.




View full details